Banjo mixed with percussive electronics, ethereal backing vocals, and vocals like the smooth talking swindler Tom Waits (as opposed to the croak of junkyard goblin Tom Waits). You know, the usual.

1. Sun Burns Out 02:27
2. Doin’ All I Can 02:49
3. Pouring Rain 03:49
4. Mountain Shack 03:56
5. Through the Window 04:05
6. Feel So Cold 04:25
7. Where The Hell We Are 03:55
8. May As Well Be Night 03:30
9. Tearing Me Down 04:14

Shipping Details:
Products ship within 5 days. All shipments are done via Canada Post. International orders (i.e. Not Canada) do not include tracking, because it’s ludicrously expensive. Our albums are distributed world wide to record stores, so you can always get your local record store to special order for you. Most orders arrive within 2 weeks in North America, and within 2-6 weeks Internationally presumably taking their time enjoying the sights.

Buy Now

Old Time Machine - Old Time Machine

Featured Video

Related News