The debut full length from the Royal Oui is composed of reaffirming harmonious hugs to celebrate and persevere through the tough times. In another dimension this is actually the soundtrack to a Wes Anderson film.

1. Siren Song 03:32
2. True 03:49
3. When You Lose Your Mind 03:44
4. Dirty Snow 04:03
5. I’ll Meet You 03:19
6. Heart Safe 03:28
7. Don’t You Think That I 03:21
8. The Real Thing 03:00
9. Give Up The Ghost 03:24
10. Bon Fire 02:42
11. Montauk 03:55

Shipping Details:

Products ship within 5 days. All shipments are done via Canada Post. International orders (i.e. Not Canada) do not include tracking, because it’s ludicrously expensive. Our albums are distributed world wide to record stores, so you can always get your local record store to special order for you. Most orders arrive within 2 weeks in North America, and within 2-6 weeks Internationally presumably taking their time enjoying the sights.

Buy Now

The Royal Oui - The Royal Oui

Featured Video

Related News