Will Currie and the Country French’s They Killed Us is an ambitious album that chronicles among many things the dangers of ambition. For fans of Ben Folds, Rufus Wainright, and grandiosity.

Track List

1. They Killed Us
2. Mother’s Got a New Son
3. The Duke in Berlin
4. Philadelphia
5. No, Nothing
6. The Water
7. Scuttled Down the Rill
8. Beuchemin
9. Rabbi
10. Danger
11. The Light of the Western Stars
12. Beacon
13. Summer is for Boys
14. La Lune Tire La Marée

Shipping Details:

Products ship within 5 days. All shipments are done via Canada Post. International orders (i.e. Not Canada) do not include tracking, because it’s ludicrously expensive. Our albums are distributed world wide to record stores, so you can always get your local record store to special order for you. Most orders arrive within 2 weeks in North America, and within 2-6 weeks Internationally presumably taking their time enjoying the sights.

Buy Now

Will Currie and the Country French - They Killed Us

Featured Video

Related News